Pages of Dianchi

Splashes of Creativity from a Fantasy World

Earnest Page Five November 30, 2010

Enjoy!

Disclaimer: I own absolutely nothing. Not even those witty claims to fan art and comic books that fanfiction writers make before their individual chapters. One of these panels fit so well I changed absolutely nothing. You can probably tell.

Again, feedback makes me happier than a fat person with cake surrounded by golden retriever puppies.

Beginning

Page Two

Page Three

Page Four

Next Page

 

12 Responses to “Earnest Page Five”

  1. Jon Durden Says:

    Towards the middle parts of the images aren’t loading. Other than that this is pretty cool! I wanna see some XKCD!!!!

    • Do you think maybe it’s your computer? They load ok for me. But if it continues to be an issue I could try to reformat it. Thanks for the compliments! But the xkcd thing is literally one thing. I feel like I need to downgrade your expectations.

  2. Jon Durden Says:

    HAL seems to be loading them just fine. I’m working my way up to the XKCD strip now. 😀


Leave a Reply

